MediSpa

Treatments and Massages

Our CODAGE, VERSO or NECTAROME treatments are available in multiple versions, for the face and the body. Enjoy this relaxing break by discovering our detailed treatment card before making an appointment with our beauticians.

High Tech Spa

Our unique mountain spa offers innovative and original treatments. Mostleds, Iyashi dome, Wellsystem

 

HydraFacial
Vivace

Among these exceptional treatments, VIVACE and HydraFacial are the most innovative on the market. 

Wellness

Treat yourself to a moment of calm and escape in the sauna or hammam to relax and recharge your batteries. Take a seat in the Refuge's sauna, comfortably equipped, which offers a magical view of the mountains...

Biological Research

For 45 years, Biological Research Methodology has been based on a clinical approach to beauty care. It is based on customized care protocols according to the Instant Skin©.

Biological Research expertise

On reservation

The Refuge de la Traye Spa is now a partner of the prestigious Biologique Recherche brand, known for its clinical approach to personalized beauty care. Because you are unique and your skin's needs evolve over time, Biologique Recherche uses a methodology based on customized care protocols according to the Instant Skin©.

It takes place in three stages: analysis of the specific needs of the skin through an in-depth dermo-cosmetic diagnosis - preparation of the epidermis with a thorough cleansing, an enzymatic exfoliation, application of a Booster and a mask. - and finally, treatment of the epidermis with the application of products, highly concentrated in active ingredients, adapted to the Instant Skin© of each one for a real result from the first treatment. Enjoy an exceptional moment while appreciating the effectiveness on your skin.

BIOLOGICAL RESEARCH MADE TO MEASURE 

- VIP O2 BOOSTER TREATMENT 60 min

- RESTRUCTURING AND SMOOTHING CARE

- MC110 CARE 

- C.V.S. LIFT CARE 

- FRUIT ACID PEELING TREATMENT

- EXFOLIATING MASK CARE P50 FACE

--ON MEASURE--

- FACE CARE 90min

Combination of boosters and co-factors that allow

to target your specific needs:
- Caviar Collagen Mask, the regenerating properties of caviar combined with the effectiveness of collagen

or
- Biologique Féérie, instantly plumps up or

- Fatigue-relieving patches, immediate anti-fatigue effect

Biologique Research strives to understand the skin's messages in order to constantly adjust its skincare protocols to each Instant Skin©. They are always developed on the basis of a personalized dermo-cosmetic diagnosis. Whether for the face, body or scalp, all Biologique Recherche personalized skin care products are treated with the same rigor and the same methodology.

 

 

VIVACE® MICRONEEDLING

On reservation

The Refuge de La Traye offers you a new range of traditional treatments associated with innovative technologies. Discover one of the most innovative treatments on the market, "VIVACE", which is a medical-aesthetic device combining the action of microneedling and radiofrequency. It is an in-depth treatment that redensifies the skin, improves its elasticity, improves scars and acts on skin slackening. 

The effectiveness of this extraordinary treatment lies in the stumulation of natural collagen production. The radiofrequency energy is delivered through micro-needles that penetrate to precise depths. This totally painless process allows you to benefit from immediate results right after your treatment while returning to normal activities. 

 

It is without question, a high quality treatment allowing you to benefit from incomparable results in an exceptional spa which is a real unsuspected jewel!  

The beneficial effects of the treatments performed with the Vivace device include: 

-reduction of facial wrinkles

- reduction of neck wrinkles

- improvement of acne scars

- increase in collagen

- skin resurfacing effect

The expertise of our team allows us to advise you and adapt the treatments to your needs and skin problems. Our teams are trained and certified to use these exceptional machines, while ensuring you a moment of well-being and relaxation that can be extended in the spa area (hammam, sauna, tisainière). 

For more information, our team remains at your disposal to provide you with advice and additional information.     

 

 

Forehead and Periorbital

220 €  

Perioral, from the groove to the chin

220 €

Neck

220 €

The Oval from the cheekbone

195 €

Full face

295 €

Stretch marks

220 €

Acne scars

220 €

HydraFacial

On reservation

This treatment is equipped with a nozzle that can propel vitamin complexes according to your wishes.

Composed of several steps, this technique first eliminates dead cells, then cleanses the pores by drawing out impurities. To accentuate the benefits of the HydraFacial, your Médispa expert can suggest combining it with Mostleds. This creates a virtuous combination that combines the benefits of light therapy with those of the HydraFacial. Your skin is deeply regenerated, it is plumped up and your complexion is luminous!

CLEAN + EXFOLIATE

Reveals new skin with a gentle exfoliation and a pleasant resurfacing.

EXTRACT + MOISTURIZE

Removes impurities from pores with painless suction. Moisturizing and nourishing agents soothe the skin.

UNIFY + PROTECT

Floods the skin with antioxidants and peptides to reveal its full radiance.

We offer 3 new aesthetic treatments at high altitude: 

 

"Signature": radiance revelator, 30 minutes at €18O.

"Deluxe": custom-made treatment with booster and adapted to your needs, 45 minutes to 250 euros

"Platinium": lymphatic drainage, booster and light therapy made to measure, 1 hour at 320 euros

Discover our innovative care machines and from the latest technologies in medio-aesthetics, we suggest you combine them together to increase the benefits tenfold: 

1 "signature" hydrafacial session + 20-minute Mostled session. -- 205€ instead of 230€ (25€ per Mostled session instead of 50€)

1 "Deluxe" hydrafacial session + 20-minute Mostled session -- 275€ instead of 300€ (25€ per Mostled session instead of 50€)

1 "Platinium" hydrafacial session + 20-minute Mostled session -- 345€ instead of 370€ (25€ per Mostled session instead of 50€)

Mostleds

The light is cared for!

Phototherapy or LED light therapy offers a wide range of applications. Light heals, soothes, energizes: cell regeneration, pain relief, rheumatism, skin rejuvenation, orange peel reduction, relaxation... This LED bed is the only light generator in the world designed to offer the largest treatment area, thus increasing the repertoire of medical, aesthetic and wellness applications. This advanced technology offers a photobiomodulation device with unprecedented therapeutic effectiveness.

Iyashi Dome

The unique concept of the Iyashi Dome Sauna

Based on Japanese tradition, it allows you to slim down and purify your body while improving your health. Its technology based on long infrared rays helps your body to eliminate heavy metals and toxins by producing in one session the same amount of perspiration as a run of at least 20 Kilometers (600 Kilocalories). The Iyashi Dome allows you to avoid the negative effects of intensive sports practice. 

The Iyashi Dome is a real tool to take care of your body and your health:

- Slimming
- Reduction of the "orange peel" aspect
- Refining of the silhouette
- Anti-ageing effect on your skin
- Muscular relaxation
- Relaxation and purification of the organism
- Improvement of the individual's terrain

Wellsystem

The targeted power of water

This system of massage on water provides an incomparable body well-being. This therapeutic treatment, complete or partial, thanks to the targeted force of the water, is carried out without undressing or showering. The heat generated activates the entire metabolism, the force of the water and the impact of the jets optimize joint, connective and circulatory movements.

Stendo

Exclusive and certified Medical Device technology

The STENDO is a circulatory stimulation device, it is a real rehabilitation treatment and a new well-being ritual. This cardio-synchronized massage system is patented worldwide. Non-invasive, it spreads up to 1000 massaging pressures per minute, between each heartbeat.

Milk bath & hay bed

Discover all the benefits of a milk bath and a hay bed while admiring an exceptional view.

Milk Bath

Milk is known for its moisturizing properties that prevent the skin from drying out thanks to its beneficial actions. It stimulates cell renewal and reduces the natural browning of the skin.

At the end of the day, take advantage of this treatment to reduce your stress while taking care of yourself.

The Hay Bed or "Alpenbadl

A therapy also called phytobalneotherapy offers a unique experience that invites relaxation in an original way.

Immersed in fresh hay, this treatment combines the effects of a steam bath with the essential oils of hay, ideal for those with neck and back pain.

Breathing becomes softer and muscles relax thanks to the heat, while strengthening the immune system and eliminating toxins.

Herbal tea shop

a warm and intimate space 

Between two treatments, take advantage of this place of relaxation and well-being.

Intimate and warm, our herbal tea room will allow you to take a tasty break by tasting an herbal tea or a tea proposed to the card.

The serenity and tranquility of the place prolong the benefits of the treatments provided by our therapists.

Sauna & steam room

Take a seat in the Refuge's sauna, which is comfortably equipped and offers a magical view of the mountains. You will serenely enjoy this moment of relaxation while benefiting from the benefits of dry heat.

 

Next to the sauna, the hammam also invites you to relax and dream in a steam bath.

Verso was launched in 2013 as a helpful contribution to skin care, committing to providing essential products that effectively target the daily needs of the skin. With science as a starting point, Verso produces high-quality products with a low number of ingredients.

Developed on the basis of a personalized dermo-cosmetic diagnosis, following a Skin Instant© analysis, Biologique Recherche skin care products are adapted to your needs.

Your skin is alive, and it is made to adapt to your life. Since 1978, Esthederm has been bringing out the best in your skin, day after day, to make it more beautiful and preserve its youthful and healthy potential.

Swimming pool and jacuzzi

Our magnificent outdoor infinity pool welcomes you all year round. You have direct access to the pool from the rooms, facing you, the mountain pastures in bloom and the summits of the Alps. Deckchairs on the edge of the pool allow you to enjoy the sun to the fullest. Something to delight mountain lovers!

On the sauna and steam room side, you have access to the outdoor jacuzzi, a real moment of tranquility, let yourself be rocked by the relaxing bubbles...

Our current offers

BR care
145
Combined Care
345
Vivace Care
295
Care Coding
280

MédiSpa

Soins et Massages

Nos soins CODAGE, VERSO ou NECTAROME se déclinent en version plurielles, pour le visage et pour le corps. Appréciez cette pause détente en découvrant notre carte de soins détaillée avant de prendre rendez-vous avec nos esthéticiennes.

High Tech Spa

Véritable invitation à une parenthèse hors du temps notre spa unique en montagne propose des soins inédits et innovants. Mostleds, Iyashi dome, Wellsystem  

 

HydraFacial
Vivace

Parmi ces soins d’exception, le VIVACE et l’HydraFacial s’inscrivent comme les soins les plus innovants du marché.Le soin HydraFacial ouvre une nouvelle ère dans les soins de purification du visage. 

Bien-être

Offrez-vous un moment de calme et d’évasion au sauna ou au hammam pour vous détendre et vous ressourcez pleinement. Prenez place dans le sauna du Refuge, confortablement aménagé qui offre une vue féérique sur les montagnes…

Biologique Recherche

La Méthodologie Biologique Recherche s’appuie depuis 45 ans sur une approche clinique du soin esthétique. Elle est fondée sur des protocoles de soins sur mesure en fonction de l’Instant de Peau©.

L’expertise Biologique Recherche

Sur réservation

Le Spa du Refuge de la Traye est désormais partenaire de la prestigieuse marque Biologique Recherche reconnue pour son approche clinique du soin esthétique personnalisé. Parce que vous êtes unique et que les besoins de votre peau évoluent avec le temps, Biologique Recherche s’appuie sur une méthodologie fondée sur des protocoles de soins sur mesure en fonction de l’Instant de Peau©.

Elle se déroule en trois temps : analyse des besoins spécifiques de la peau à travers un diagnostic dermo-cosmétique approfondi – préparation de l’épiderme avec un nettoyage approfondi, une exfoliation enzymatique, application d’un Booster et pose d’un masque. – et enfin, traitement de l’épiderme avec l’application de produits, hautement concentré en actifs, adapté à l’Instant de Peau© de chacun pour un réel résultat dès le premier soin.   Bénéficiez d’un moment d’exception tout en appréciant l’efficacité sur votre peau.

BIOLOGIQUE RECHERCHE SUR-MESURE 

• SOIN BOOSTER VIP O2 60 min

• SOIN RESTRUCTURANT ET LISSANT

• SOIN MC110 

• SOIN LIFT C.V.S. 

• SOIN PEELING AUX ACIDES DE FRUITS

• SOIN MASQUE EXFOLIANT P50 VISAGE

--SUR-MESURE --

• SOIN VISAGE 90min

Combinaison de boosters et de co-facteurs qui permettent

de cibler vos besoins spécifiques :
- Masque Collagène Caviar, vertus régénérantes du caviar combinées à l’efficacité du collagène

ou
- Biologique Féérie, repulpe instantanément ou

- Patchs défatigants, effet anti-fatigue immédiat

Pour ses soins, Biologique Recherche s'attache à comprendre les messages de la peau afin d'ajuster en permanence ses protocoles de soin à chaque Instant de Peau©. Ces derniers sont ainsi toujours élaborés sur la base d'un diagnostic dermo-cosmétique personnalisé. Visage, corps ou cuir chevelu, tous les soins personnalisés de Biologique Recherche sont traités avec la même rigueur et la même méthodologie​.​

 

 

VIVACE® MICRONEEDLING

Sur réservation

Le Refuge de La Traye vous propose une palette inédite de soins traditionnels associés à des technologies innovantes. Découvrez l’un des soins les plus innovant  du marché, « le VIVACE » qui est un dispositif médico-esthétique combinant l’action du microneedling et de la radiofréquence. C’est un traitement en profondeur qui redensifie la peau, améliore son elasticité, améliore les cicatrices  et agit sur le relachement cutané. 

L’efficacité de ce soin hors norme réside dans la stumulation de la production naturelle de collagène. Ainsi l’énergie de la radiofréquence est fournie par le biais de micro-aiguilles qui prénètrent à des profondeurs précises. Ce procédé totalement indolore vous permet de bénéficier de résultats immédiats juste après votre soin tout en reprenant des activités normales. 

 

C’est sans conteste, un soin hautement qualitatif vous permettant de bénéficier des résultats incomparables dans un spa d’exception qui est un véritable joyaux insoupçonné !  

Parmi les effets bénéfiques des traitemnts effectués avec le dispositif Vivace, on peut noter : 

-réduction des rides du visage

- réduction des rides du cou

- amélioration des cicatrices d'acné

- augmentation du collagène

- effet de resurfaçage de la peau

L’expertise de notre équipe vous permet d’avoir des conseils et d’adapter les soins selon vos besoins et problématiques de peau. Nos équipes sont formées et certifiées pour utiliser ces machines d’exception, le tout en vous assurant un moment de bien-être et de relaxation qui peut se prolonger dans l’espace spa (hammam, sauna, tisainière). 

Pour plus d’informations, notre équipe reste à votre disposition afin de vous apporter des conseils et des informations complémentaires.     

 

 

Front et Périorbitaire

220 €  

Péribuccale, depuis le sillon jusqu'au menton

220 €

Cou

220 €

L’Ovale depuis la pommette

195 €

Full face

295 €

Vergetures

220 €

Cicatrices d'acné

220 €

HydraFacial

Sur réservation

Ce soin est muni d’un embout qui selon votre souhait peut propulser des complexes de vitamines .

Composé de plusieurs étapes, cette technique va dans un premier temps éliminer les cellules mortes, puis nettoyer les pores en aspirant les impuretés.  Afin d’accentuer les bénéfices de l’HydraFacial , votre experte Médispa peut vous proposer de l’associer au Mostleds. Créant ainsi un combiné vertueux qui associe les bienfaits de la luminothérapie à ceux de l’HydraFacial. Votre peau se régénère en profondeur, elle est repulpée et votre teint est lumineux !

NETTOYER + EXFOLIER

Révèle une nouvelle peau par une exfoliation douce et un resurfacing agréable.

EXTRAIRE + HYDRATER

Retire les impuretés des pores par une aspiration indolore. Des agents hydratants et nourrissants apaisent la peau.

UNIFIER + PROTÉGER

Inonde la peau d’antioxydants et de peptides pour révéler tout son éclat.

Nous vous proposons 3 soins esthétiques inédits en haute altitude : 

 

« Signature » : révélateur d’éclat, 30 minutes à 18O euros.

« Deluxe » : soin sur-mesure avec booster et adapté à vos besoins, 45 minutes à à 250 euros

« Platinium » : drainage lymphatique, booster et luminothérapie sur-mesure, 1h à 320 euros

Découvrez nos machines de soins innovantes et issu des dernières technologies en médi-esthétique, nous vous proposons de les combiner ensemble pour décupler les bienfaits  : 

1 séance hydrafacial « signature » + séance de 20 minutes de Mostled. -- 205€ au lieu de 230€ (25 € la séance de Mostled au lieu de 50 €)

1 séance hydrafacial « Deluxe » + séance de 20 minutes de Mostled -- 275€ au lieu de 300€ (25 € la séance de Mostled au lieu de 50 €)

1 séance hydrafacial « Platinium » + séance de 20 minutes de Mostled -- 345€ au lieu de 370€ (25 € la séance de Mostled au lieu de 50 €)

Mostleds

La lumière se fait soin !

La photothérapie ou thérapie par lumière LED propose un large spectre d’applications. La lumière soigne, apaise, dynamise : régénération cellulaire, soulagement des douleurs, rhumatismes, aide au rajeunissement de la peau, réduction de la peau d’orange, relaxation… Ce lit de LEDS est le seul générateur de lumière au monde imaginé pour offrir la plus grande zone de traitement, augmentant ainsi le répertoire d’applications médicales, esthétiques et de bien-être. Cette technologie de pointe offre un dispositif de photobiomodulation à l’efficacité thérapeutique inédite.

Iyashi Dome

Le concept unique du Sauna Iyashi Dome

Issu de la tradition japonaise, vous permet à la fois de mincir et de purifier votre corps tout en améliorant votre capital santé. Sa technologie basée sur des infrarouges longs aide votre corps à éliminer les métaux lourds et les toxines en produisant en une séance la même quantité de transpiration qu’une pratique de course à pied d’au moins 20 Kilomètres (600 Kilocalories). Le Iyashi Dôme permet néanmoins d’éviter les effets négatifs d’une pratique sportive intensive. 

Le Iyashi Dôme est un réel outil vous permettant de prendre soin de votre corps et de votre santé :

– Amincissement
– Réduction de l’aspect «peau d’orange»
– Affinement de la silhouette
– Effet anti-âge sur votre peau
– Détente musculaire
– Détoxifier et purifier l’organisme
– Améliorer le terrain de l’individu

Wellsystem

La force ciblée de l’eau

Ce système de massage sur l’eau procure un bien-être corporel incomparable. Ce soin thérapeutique, intégral ou partiel, grâce à la force ciblée de l’eau, s’effectue sans déshabillage ni douche. La chaleur générée active l’ensemble du métabolisme, la force de l’eau et l’impact de jets optimisent les mouvements articulaires, conjonctifs et circulatoires.

Stendo

Technologie exclusive et certifiée Dispositif Médical

Le STENDO est un appareil de stimulation circulatoire, c’est un véritable soin de rééducation et un nouveau rituel de bien-être. Ce système de massage cardio-synchronisé est breveté dans le monde entier. Non invasif, il propage jusqu’à 1000 pressions massantes par minute, entre chaque battement du coeur.conjonctifs et circulatoires.

Bain de lait & lit de foin

Découvrez tous les bienfaits d’un bain de lait et d’un lit de foin tout en admirant une vue exceptionnelle.

Le Bain de Lait

Le lait est reconnu pour ses propriétés hydratantes qui préviennent le dessèchement de la peau grâce à ses actions bienfaisantes. Il stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et réduit le brunissement naturel de la peau.

En fin de journée, profitez de ce soin pour diminuer votre stress tout en prenant soin de vous.

Le Lit de Foin ou “Alpenbadl”

Une thérapie aussi appelée phytobalnéothérapie offre une expérience inédite qui invite à la détente d’une manière originale.

En immersion dans du foin frais, ce soin allie les effets du bain de vapeur aux huiles essentielles du foin, idéal pour ceux qui souffrent de la nuque et du dos.

La respiration se fait plus douce et les muscles se détendent grâce à la chaleur, tout en renforçant le système immunitaire et en éliminant les toxines.

Tisanerie

un espace intime et chaleureux 

Entre deux soins, profitez de ce lieu de détente et de bien-être.

Espace intime et chaleureux, notre tisanerie vous permettra de faire une pause savoureuse en dégustant une tisane ou un thé proposés à la carte.

La sérénité et la quiétude du lieu prolongent les bienfaits des soins prodigués par nos thérapistes.

Sauna & hammam

Prenez place dans le sauna du Refuge, confortablement aménagé qui offre une vue féérique sur les montagnes. Vous profiterez sereinement de ce moment de relaxation en bénéficiant des bienfaits de la chaleur sèche.

 

Jouxtant le sauna, le hammam vous invite également à la détente et à la rêverie dans un bain de vapeur..

Verso a été lancé en 2013, comme une contribution utile aux soins de la peau, s’engageant à fournir des produits essentiels qui ciblent efficacement les besoins quotidiens de la peau. Avec la science comme point de départ, Verso fabrique des produits de haute qualité avec un faible nombre d’ingrédients.

Élaborés sur la base d’un diagnostic dermo-cosmétique personnalisé, suivant une analyse de l’Instant de Peau©, les soins Biologique Recherche sont adaptés à vos besoins.

Votre peau est vivante, et elle est faite pour s’adapter à votre vie. Depuis 1978, Esthederm révèle jour après jour ce qu’elle a de meilleur en elle, pour rendre votre peau plus belle, et préserver durablement son potentiel de jeunesse et de santé.

Piscine et jacuzzi

Notre magnifique piscine d’extérieur à débordement vous accueille tout au long de l’année. Vous accédez directement à la piscine depuis les chambres, face à vous, les alpages en fleurs et les sommets des Alpes. Des transats en bordure de piscine vous permettent de profiter pleinement du soleil. De quoi ravir les amoureux de la montagne !

Coté sauna et hammam, vous avez accès au jacuzzi en extérieur, véritable moment de quiétude, laissez-vous bercer par les bulles relaxantes…

Nos offres du moment

Soin BR
145
Soin Combiné
345
Soin Vivace
295
Soin Codage
280